21st : Thanks Dad, Thanks Mom…


The sad truth is out. I failed my examination. Mom, Dad, I am so sorry. Both of you had so much faith in me. I have let both of you down. I didn’t have the courage to tell you the results before, but I did anyway.

“Failure is your road to success.” says my dad.

“At least now you know what to expect for your supplementary test.”  says my mom. Worrying that I will be bored this weekend, She even asks me to go catch Michael Jackson’s ‘This Is It’ movie.

I broke down after spoking to you. It felt good.

Gosh… I should have told you earlier….

You still have faith in me. You still have confidence in me. I expected the worse, but you gave me the best. You gave me hope. I feel much better now. I will make up for this. This is just a small set back. I will bounce back.

Thank you Dad, Thank You Mom… Love you both…

3 Comments

  1. JeffreySoon said,

    October 29, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    gOSH!! I’m a good friend not?? Hopefully this weekend of relaxation will be a boost up for this new semester and get away from the stress of Campus!!

  2. Jasmine said,

    October 31, 2009 at 1:16 am

    Come over KL.. We go scream park again!! Hahaha~

    • xentris said,

      November 1, 2009 at 1:50 pm

      i jus went yesterday… haha…


Leave a comment