28 : Here It Goes Again


Its already the last week of my trimester break. A quick recap of the things I did in the past few weeks.

  • Week 1 : Entertain Friends from Malacca.
  • Week 2 : Entertain myself at home.
  • Week 3 : Meet up with some old friends.

In other words, I hardly did anything. I wanted to go somewhere so that I will feel I have spent my holidays well. Initially, there was a plan to go Genting Highlands on Week 2. But I didn’t work out.  T.T

Still, it wasn’t too bad. I managed to squeeze time out from the this week to go to Singapore to do some New Year shopping with Weei Jier, Sabrina and Tian Lai. Although we walked for hours in ION Orchard, 313 @ Somerset, and Bugis Junction, I only managed to buy a T-Shirt and a Pant (EXPENSIVE!!!). Still, I am satisfied. Haha.

Besides, I already did some Chinese New Year shopping with my parents in Tebrau City. So, no need to buy too many.

Most of my time at home was spent on completing Grand Theft Auto 4 and Need For Speed : SHIFT. Give them both a 8/10. Fantastic games.

Probably the best part of this holidays is getting the chance to sleep when I want and wake up when I want to. No schedule to follow, no alarm clock to disturb my sleep. SHIOK!!! Haha.

But all of that is about to end. A new semester is just about to start. Haiz, here we go again

2 Comments

  1. Jasmine said,

    January 19, 2010 at 10:59 am

    crap.. i’m going genting this friday.. wanna follow?

    • xentris said,

      January 19, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      go wit hu?


Leave a comment